Der Vorstand

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Hickel
1. Vorsitzender

-Medienbeauftragter
Privat 0421 2769598

Mobil 0171 5301125
Mail Hickel@tv-werder.de

Klaus Dieter Arndt

Schatzmeister

- Finanzen & Marketing

Mobil 0172 4216982
Mail arndt@tv-werder.de 

Jürgen Liebig

Sportwart

Privat 0421 3491933

Mobil 0173 9266255
Mail liebig@tv-werder.de 

Martina Leugner

Jugendwartin

Mobil 0163 2469922

Mail leugner@tv-werder.de

Gerrit Gloy

Jugendwart

Mobil 0152 33910797

Mail gerrit.gloy@web.de

Jörg Meyer

Mitgliederbetreuer
Privat 0421 231196

Mobil 0175 5758556
Mail meyer@tv-werder.de

Hanno Feidicker

Platzwart

0171 6955428

0421 87825715

feidicker@t-online.de

Ludger Bosche

Platzwart

Mobil 0172 427 8888

Privat 0421 345608

ludger.bosche@web.de

 

Burghard Rausch

Platzwart

Mobil 0171 5308985

Privat 0421 342139

brausch@t-online.de

 

Tennisverein Werder e.V.

Biermannstr. 1

28213 Bremen

Tel. 0421 217161

Fax. 0421 210893

geschaeftsstelle@tv-werder.de

Kontaktformular

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Tennisverein Werder e.V. - Biermannstr. 1 - 28213 Bremen Tel. 0421 217161 oder Fax 0421 210893 - geschaeftsstelle@tv-werder.de